beauty · Fashion · LIFESTYLE · personal style

Rock every season in jumpsuit.

Hello everyone.

 I’m back in Bangalore now after a small trip. It was a fun tour and the weather was amazing. Autumn has always been my favorite part of the year. I’d been to the Western ghat region in Karnataka, India. I got to explore some wonderful heritage sites, forts, rocks, water falls and beaches. After the peaceful vacation I’m back to work now. I’ve got many questions about my skin care routine, how to get rid of pimples, acne and getting clear skin etc., I’ll be writing answers to all the questions in my next week’s blog post, stay tuned.

Talking about jumpsuits, it’s always been on the top of the list when it comes to comfort. I would always prefer them over any other outfits as it’s elegant and trendy at the same time. I’ve chosen monochrome here (black and white with a little beige) . I got this white jumpsuit with black print from 20 dresses. It’s an online store which has good collection of clothes, shoes and accessories.

Jackets always complete the look. Jackets are a must with jumpsuits.  By wearing a leather jacket, you can transform any outfit into a winter outfit. This black jacket is from Only India. It’s very warm and comfortable.

I’ve paired this outfit with these beige coloured heels from Flipkart. They’ve got good collection in footwear. The wallet is from Burberry. It totally contrasted the outfit. On my lips I’m wearing Huda beauty liquid lipstick in the shade cheerleader.

I hope you guys liked the post. I’ll be posting again soon till then have a nice time. If you have any questions related to skin care do let me know, I’ll be answering them in my next week’s post. (Dm Instagram – thevoguewanderer or email – thevoguewanderer@gmail.com)

Keep smiling and stay happy. Lots of love.

Jumpsuit- 20 dresses

Jacket- Only India

Heels- Flipkart

Wallet- Burberry

Lipstick- Huda beauty in cheerleader

Instagram- thevoguewanderer

Twitter- voguewanderer

Facebook- The Vogue wanderer

Snapchat- Bhavana_30

Leave a Reply

