Fashion

Summer ready with Unlimited Stores.

Hello everyone! How are you guys doing?

It’s been a long week for me as my exams are going on, so I’ve really been busy with studies and blogging. I even attended the new Unlimited store launch yesterday (that is 20th may) at GT world mall, Bangalore, if you’re on my Snapchat or Instagram you’ll know it, I’ve snapped there about their men’s and women’s collection. They have really nice collection. Their summer collection is amazing and it’s really affordable. I’ll be putting​ up a video of what I bought there on snapchat add me on snapchat to see that (Snapchat-bhavana_30) or I’ll make a haul post if you want me to do it.

They have good shoe collection too but I couldn’t find my size there, but for all 5, 6 and 7 sizes they have good collection. Especially the lays shoe and ethnic footwear.

They have a different kind of printed bags which I found very unique from the other stores, it was available in a tote bag, sling  bag and backpacks.

Talking about what I’m wearing here I bought this high-low stripes shirt from the Unlimited stores it’s an amazing summer shirt which is very comfortable and classy. The shirt can be buttoned or left open like how I’m wearing it. It can be worn with shorts, Palazzo or even worn as a dress. I’ve styled it with a white tank top and light washed blue denim jegging. On my lips I’m wearing all fired up by M.A.C. Shade’s and shoes are from brigade road

Outfit details:  high-low stripes shirt-Unlimited store. Shoes and shades-Brigade road. Light washed denim jegging-Jealous21

That’s about it for today. Visit your nearest Unlimited store and shop there from their collection. To avail a discount card of RS.250 on every Shopping of Rs.1000 click this link  http://g5brands.com/unlimited/bhavana/ 

Shopping is the cheapest therapy. I’ll be posting again soon till then have a nice time. Stay happy and keep smiling. Lots of love.

Leave a Reply

