Fashion · LIFESTYLE

FLORAL FANTASY!

Hello everyone!

I hope you guys are doing well.

Its been really hot and humid these days, so everyone prefers white. In this post I’ve styled a white dress which has floral prints. Summer is always meant for new trends. With summer comes floral. Floral has been a beautiful trend which makes you look elegant and confident. Floral is an obsession. Summer is never complete if you don’t wear floral at least once.

Floral has always been my favourite. I styled this summer dress from MAX which has this really cool floral print all over with dark undertones on white, simple and synthetic. It’s feminine and edgy. I’ve styled it for any occasion- brunch, dates etc.  

On my face I’ve done a light make up with some foundation. Blow dried my hair. Put eyeliner using the Maybelline gel eyeliner which is non smudgy and lasts longer. I put Russian red lipstick  from Mac lightly  which gave a little pink shade on maroon and I was done for the day.

I styled the dress with a tan colour sling bag. On my wrist I’m wearing a silver metallic casual watch. I’m wearing a brown wedges which has gold detailing.

I hope you guys liked it. I’ll be writing again soon till then have a nice time. “Nature does not hurry, yet everything is accomplished.”

Stay happy and keep smiling. Lots of love.

One thought on “FLORAL FANTASY!

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

