Fashion · LIFESTYLE

DENIM TO THE RESCUE!

Hello everyone!

I hope you guys are doing well.

I’m sure you guys think about what to wear every time when you have no new clothes in your wardrobe. It’s every girl’s problem. I don’t feel like wearing any of the outfit which I’ve worn before. I face this problem almost every time. There are many things you can try to transform your simple outfit  to something very different.

This was about two days ago when I had to go out with my family and had to choose something to wear really quick. First thing that came to my mind was the denim shirt. It’s a lot easier to style a denim shirt than other clothes. Denim pants also go with almost everything. Denim on denim is also a nice alternative (I’ll be writing about that soon). 

To match up with the denim shirt I paired it with a pair of shoes that I bought from Bata India. It is blue in colour which suits my denim shirt and is really comfortable for a long use.

With denim you can really style everything in your wardrobe. I chose a shirt dress that I bought from Veromoda. It’s suitable for summer and is easier to handle. You can also wear a belt with the shirt dress. Underneath that I wore a black ankle length leggings. They were a perfect match.

With the outfit accessories are important. To keep the outfit simple I wore a neck piece that was bought by a road side vendor in brigade road (cheap and best). It’s light weight, thin and goes well with many outfits. On my lips I’m wearing MAC Rebel lipstick (just because my shirts dress was the same colour). I did not do much to my hair, just blow dried it and tied up half of it behind.

I hope you guys found this post useful. If you have any outfits done by denim shirts or jackets, let me know in the comments below or feel free to tag me in your photo. I’ll be posting again soon till then have a nice time. “Always be true to your own personal style.”

Stay happy and keep smiling. Lots of love.

One thought on “DENIM TO THE RESCUE!

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

