Fashion · personal style

SUMMER LAYERING WITH BLACK AND GOLD!

Hello everyone!

I hope you guys are doing good.

Getting dressed during the hot days of summer can be quite a task. Between the heat and the desire to do a whole lot of nothing, fashion can often take a back seat. However, it is possible to look stylish and be comfortable during the summer. For me it’s more important to feel comfortable and look fashionable.

Palazzo pants are very comfortable for summers, even though it’s not much in the trend. Just go for it if you can be comfortable and feel good at the same time. I’m wearing a tank top from jockey sportswear above the palazzo pant. Summer and whites are an amazing combination. I layered it with a white shirt which is from Max fashion India. To complete this outfit I paired it with black ballerinas from hush puppies. In the outfit I’ve added some gold accessories and makeup as it enhances the outfit. Any simple black outfit will look very trendy with gold accessories. On my eyes – Maybelline eye shadow and on the lips – M.A.C Russian red.

I liked how this outfit tuned out. I’ll be writing again soon, have a nice time. “Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.”

Stay happy and keep smiling. Lots of love.

Leave a Reply

