Fashion

Olive Green Obsession!

olive-5

Hello everyone!

Winter is almost coming to an end and these winters have brought in some gorgeous trends and dark colours. Winter is my favourite part of the year. My favourite trends from this winter season are the boots, the puffer jackets, turtlenecks, leather pants, leather jackets, sweaters, camouflage and velvet to name a few. But I’ve been really obsessed with olive green colour from a past few days. My closest friends have been telling me that this colour even suits me very well. I,m so obsessed with the colour that I want to own everything in that colour.

Moving on to the outfit that I’m wearing here, I’m wearing an olive green dress which is designed by kainaat. This dress is an off shoulder and has bell sleeves of which both were heavily trending in 2016 and are still in the trend. The material of the dress is very comfortable and is suitable for every occasion. On my wrist I’m wearing my favourite watch by Michael Kors. It has a metallic strap, big round dial and is light weighted.

Moving on to the bag, it’s a convertible sling bag/ hand bag from Michael Kors. I really like the colours in the bag; it has tan colour in the sides, white in the centre accompanied with black on the outer part. The bag really goes well with all types of dresses and casual outfits. I paired it up with black open toe heels (t-strap) by metro. They’re really comfortable and does not hurt my feet. On my lips I’m wearing Russian red matte lipstick by M.A.C. It is a bold red colour and goes very well with my skin tone.

I loved how the outfit turned out. Olive green and black made a real good combination. So that’s about it for today, I hope you guys found this post useful. I’ll be posting again soon and till then “Do it with passion or not at all”. Let me know about your favourite colour or trend this season in the comments section below.

Stay happy and keep smiling. Lots of love.

olive-6olive-8olive-3olive-4olive-2olive-1

One thought on “Olive Green Obsession!

Leave a Reply

